Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday's story ending with an increase to 7u/BiD.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-268-pmps-322-2-331-increased-tonight.258184/
I'm even relieved to see AMPS 310 as 310 is the lowest AMPS he's had since January 13th. I'm hoping 7u will give him the traction he needs. I'm going to lower his earned reduction number.
Here's yesterday's story ending with an increase to 7u/BiD.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-268-pmps-322-2-331-increased-tonight.258184/
I'm even relieved to see AMPS 310 as 310 is the lowest AMPS he's had since January 13th. I'm hoping 7u will give him the traction he needs. I'm going to lower his earned reduction number.
Last edited:
