? 01/22 Eddie AMPS 310 +3 202 +6 101 +8 250 PMPS 380 +2 423 +3 398 (New dose: Patience)

@+3 202, things are looking a little more promising for early on with the increase. I gave Eddie his usual LC snack as well. :cat:
 
@Bandit's Mom
Hi Bhooma, as you have seen, Eddie's dose has been increased to 7u over the last day or so. At PMPS we had 380 and now at +2 423. Could you remind me of why +2 is higher than PMPS after insulin. I can't seem to locate that information and I can't recall it, either.

Thanks, Bhooma.
 
Back
Top