01\22 Bubba AMPS ?; +1.5 387; +3 400; +6 470

With TR, you want to get at least one test in each cycle. Some cats go lower at night, so it would be good to get a test before bed just so we know that he isn't going low at night and bouncing in the day.
 
With TR, you want to get at least one test in each cycle. Some cats go lower at night, so it would be good to get a test before bed just so we know that he isn't going low at night and bouncing in the day.

thank you! I do when am home, usually from PMPS +5 to +6.... I do also want to get some later/middle of the night tests in this week on my days off :)
 
Will be great if you can get a test tonight and tomorrow night so we can see if he needs to go up by another 0.5U on 1/24 :-)
 
Will be great if you can get a test tonight and tomorrow night so we can see if he needs to go up by another 0.5U on 1/24 :)

Yes, I agree and that's my plan - I'm at work so no night test tonight (Jan 22), but I will for Jan 23. I was thinking of keeping him on 2.5U an extra day anyways since he had a partial fur shot on day 1 of 2.5U (Jan 21); will see how #s are Jan 23 during the day.
 
Back
Top