Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87433&p=936704#p936704
WCR: AMPS weight = 10.78 lbs. Increased dose to 1.75u last night. Didn't think her nadir would drop too much, and it didn't. May hold this dose for 8 cycles instead of the usual 6, and see what she does with it. I'm thinking that she may not need another increase, but if she does then it'll be the last one. Then, we'll begin the decreases (again) after a week. Food adjustment has ended. Keeping her at 221.56 calories/day as her weight is steady between 10.70 and 10.80 lbs.
WBR: Basking in the warmth of Texas. Odd for Texas to have warmer temperatures than the rest of the country, especially this time of year. But, that's Texas for ya. :lol: Like the saying goes... If you don't like the weather in Texas, wait 5 minutes.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87433&p=936704#p936704
WCR: AMPS weight = 10.78 lbs. Increased dose to 1.75u last night. Didn't think her nadir would drop too much, and it didn't. May hold this dose for 8 cycles instead of the usual 6, and see what she does with it. I'm thinking that she may not need another increase, but if she does then it'll be the last one. Then, we'll begin the decreases (again) after a week. Food adjustment has ended. Keeping her at 221.56 calories/day as her weight is steady between 10.70 and 10.80 lbs.
WBR: Basking in the warmth of Texas. Odd for Texas to have warmer temperatures than the rest of the country, especially this time of year. But, that's Texas for ya. :lol: Like the saying goes... If you don't like the weather in Texas, wait 5 minutes.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.