Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
Panzer slid through the greens last night & today,there were some blues in there but we will take them. He's doing great, I'm going to look into switching to MPM instead of SLGS since I test often. Hoping for another good night & wishing everyone a great weekend! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-06-panzer-pmps-124-139-4-156-5-139-6-136-7.257558/