? 01/21 Molly AMPS 67 help with dose please

6am is shot time I’m 45 min late
Personally I'd be a lil sketchy with not being able to monitor. But that's just me.
You did shoot a 54 on 10/12/19. But you were able to monitor.
I'm useless here.
Some peeps would shoot that # and leave out MC food. Being that your late already and can't monitor I might would skip this one or reduce the dose......Again I'm useless at giving advice. Hopefully someone will see the "banter" and give you a definitive answer.
 
Personally I'd be a lil sketchy with not being able to monitor. But that's just me.
You did shoot a 54 on 10/12/19. But you were able to monitor.
I'm useless here.
Some peeps would shoot that # and leave out MC food. Being that your late already and can't monitor I might would skip this one or reduce the dose......Again I'm useless at giving advice. Hopefully someone will see the "banter" and give you a definitive answer.
She’s up to 4.8 now I wonder if I left HC food out if she’d be ok? I’ll be home at lunch to test
 
She's obviously coming up. I'm not 100% comfortable telling you to shoot. This is why I don't give advice related to dosing/shooting.
Did you feed her or is she still fasting.


ETa: If you do shoot can your schedule accommodate getting her back to her original shot time...backing her up 15min each shot or 30min per day? That's important to consider too.
 
She’s been eating quite a bit. I gave her .25 for dose and she’s eating MC food now. I got to leave for work soon. I hope she’ll be ok :(
She should be fine on a reduced dose with MC food available. I'm soooooo sorry I couldn't help you and no one experienced got around to you.
In the future.....post well in advance of shot time. The longer the the post marinates, the better chances you get a yummy answer! I've actually posted hours earlier than shot time.
 
She should be fine on a reduced dose with MC food available. I'm soooooo sorry I couldn't help you and no one experienced got around to you.
In the future.....post well in advance of shot time. The longer the the post marinates, the better chances you get a yummy answer! I've actually posted hours earlier than shot time.
She’s gone to bed so I’ll leave HC out just in case. Thanks for helping me. I’m not experienced either and it’s scary not knowing what to do. I listened to my gut. Went with .25. I’ll be home at lunch to test her. :)
 
Back
Top