01/21 Binnie AMPS 252

Are you able to get a test in during the pm cycles? At the moment we don’t really know what is happening in the pm cycles.
I suspect Binnie dropped really low during the pm cycle on the 1/19 if the AMPS the following morning was only the 63.
Getting into the habit of getting a before bed test in is a good idea if you can. If that test is lower than the preshot, I would set the alarm and get up and test later to see the BG is not dropping too low.
 
Back
Top