01/20 Blackie PMPS 127; +4 80

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 127, 3.25u (not intentional, and new pen started), fed 3/4 can FF T&G with 5 small raw unbreaded turkey cutlet pcs
+6 80

I honestly thought that with the unintentional reduced dose she'd go higher, but she didn't.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top