Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Well, after yesterday's numbers and the emergency event with my dog, Max, I was hoping to see something positive this morning with Eddie.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-18-eddie-amps-427-2-311-pmps-299-2-5-347.258033/
I just don't understand what is happening with Eddie since the last two weeks--before we decreased to 6u--his numbers were fantastic.
I'm not being impatient, really, just truly mystified by these high numbers. I'm dreading the idea the tumour is active again...
Well, after yesterday's numbers and the emergency event with my dog, Max, I was hoping to see something positive this morning with Eddie.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-18-eddie-amps-427-2-311-pmps-299-2-5-347.258033/
I just don't understand what is happening with Eddie since the last two weeks--before we decreased to 6u--his numbers were fantastic.

I'm not being impatient, really, just truly mystified by these high numbers. I'm dreading the idea the tumour is active again...
Last edited:

Glad to hear Max is home safely, that is such a beautiful picture of him! 
