01/18 Chronos PMPS 205 +2 173 +4 144

Considering how much you test, do you want to look at TR so you can increase his dose sooner? It does look like he needs more insulin.
See what he does tonight. Maybe he will respond to the threat of an increase!
 
I don't know if I could handle the potential anxiety of TR and the low greens. I think as we start to reduce his calories and weight and maybe another increase or 2 in dose and he will be there.
 
Back
Top