01/18 Blackie PMPS 177

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87174&p=933802#p933802

WCR: Weight = 10.73 lbs. No more food adjustments; leaving all alone for now. Still staying with 1.25u... Not sure when I'll be able to get the calipers for dosing correctly. I used to be able to judge where the fats/skinny amounts were, but not anymore. Based on her nadir this morning, probably not wise to increase dose tomorrow a.m. Her PS #s are still high, which is bugging the crap out of me. I'm stuck.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/18 Blackie AMPS 169, +3 51

Hi guys nice drop into the green lagoon! Well the preshots are the last to come down unfortunately! Glad you got the whole food/weight thing down now. Have a happy Fursday!
 
Re: 01/18 Blackie AMPS 169, +3 51

Nice slide into green for Blackie. Hopefully those pre-shots will come down soon.
 
PMPS 177, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I caught her licking the floor again before her test. I raised her dose to 1.50u this evening. Will be watching her closely like usual.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top