Violet and Chaos
Member Since 2010
Yesterday was a bit wonky: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34515 but I am being patient and holding the dose for now.
I feel so stupid! I slept straight through my alarm and started off an hour late today.
I also fell asleep so early I didn't get any PM cycle readings. Apparently yesterday was a bad fatigue day for this bean- I don't always feel it until I'm too far gone. So much for getting back on schedule. AMPS 281,we'll see where he goes from here. And extra caffeine units for me until I get myself straightened out
!!
I feel so stupid! I slept straight through my alarm and started off an hour late today.
!!