01/16 Blackie PMPS 160, +3 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87026&p=932303#p932303

WCR: Weight = 10.74 lbs., and leaving her food amount of 5.8 oz. alone (total calories = 221.56 calories/day). Increased her dose last night to 1.25u fat. Will hold this for approximately 6 cycles, and see what she does with it. If there's a change (ie. lowering lowers), then will hold for the 7 days, and the reduce back to 1.25u, and go from there. If not, I'll raise it to 1.50u, and go from there.

WBR: Suffering from a nagging little headache that I received yesterday. Been taking ibuprofen for it. I'll be fine.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 01/16 Blackie AMPS 155, +3 71

Hi guys .. pretty numbers from blackie again .. good luck with the extra juice .. and hopefully your headache goes away .. I've been dealing with the same thing, but I think it's from our constant temp changes up here .. have a great day!
 
Re: 01/16 Blackie AMPS 155, +3 71

Hi Angela, looks like Blackie is off and away to the Green Lagoon. Hope your headache is better. Thanks for visiting us today.
 
Re: 01/16 Blackie AMPS 155, +3 71

Hi guys good luck with the dosecrease hope Blackie holds it! Nice numbers today! Hope you got rid of your headache. take care.
 
Re: 01/16 Blackie AMPS 155, +3 71

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope Blackie settles into it quickly. I hope your headache is gone.
 
Recap:

AMPS 155, 1.25 fat, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.74 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 160, 1.25 fat, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 72 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Looks like great numbers to me--I held a dose for a while & sometimes found Moonie slipped into that dose after a week or 2, but then, ECID Blackie is unique & you Know Thy Cat!! You surely know the drill :lol: ;-)
So Hope he holds the reducie & has beautiful numbers! Great Job & Hope your headache goes AWAY!!!!!
Hugs & Mcuh Love from us!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top