? 01/15 Nestle AMPS 94 PMPS 97 hold the dose?

So true, Karolina. I love looking at Nestle's SS!
Mikan was able to get down to the beach today and spending time there ;););)
She's now 98 a +7.5 so she may be putting sand bucket and shovel away now.
But it was really nice to see her down there today!
Wishing you a lovely afternoon :bighug:
 
I don't see today's numbers on the spreadsheet. ;)

You do want to see pretty much all green (I'd take a couple in the 10x range) and nadirs in the 50-80 range, for a week, before reducing. Any explanation or event that cause the higher PMPS a couple nights ago?
 
I don't see today's numbers on the spreadsheet. ;)

You do want to see pretty much all green (I'd take a couple in the 10x range) and nadirs in the 50-80 range, for a week, before reducing. Any explanation or event that cause the higher PMPS a couple nights ago?

Oops sorry spreadsheet is all up to date
As for your question I'm really not sure where the 117 came from. Usually he's much lower than the last 7 days and that's why I was wondering whether I should hold the dose few extra cycles.
 
Back
Top