01/15 J.D. PMPS 72, +4 40, +4.25 45, +5 47, +5.5 49, +6 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
131 PMPS
113 +2.25
52 +6
48 +6.5
68 +7
81 +7.5

J.D. ate his 1st Breffis, and is now eating what Ginger left in her bowl. Last night, he kept going back to my comfy bed, when I had to wait up for the those two hours to test him every 30 minutes :-| .
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

Morning Dyana,
Nice cycle for J.D. last night. Hope he clears that bounce and comes right back down. At least someone got to use the bed. Hope you got some good sleep and your arm is getting better. mary and oliver
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

Nice cycle for J.D. Evidently the Liver didn't approve. Hope he slids back to nicer numbers. Maybe tonight you can get some quality sleep. Sending heal shoulder vines your way.
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

Morning guys sorry I wasn't on a tad earlier to help but she did fine and so did you! Sorry about the no sleep, nice to see JD in the green last night. Hope he comes down from his bounce today! Have a good day @ tbp and hope you are doing better with your arm. Take care.
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

I see a bounce is going on now after all those greens.....wow!
Hope you arm is better and hope your day goes well today Dyana.....you must be rather tired...Hugs!
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

Hi guys .. such nice looking numbers yesterday ... J.D., how about coming back on down .. maybe even just mid blues for the rest of the day? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

Hey Dyana, thanks for your help this morning, I appreciate it :smile:

Just catching up on condos now, looks like you had quite a busy night. I hope that J.D. Lets you get some rest tonight. Hope your arm feels better too :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463

Hey, Dyana -

Looks like we missed a party last night! I'm sure J.D.'s bounce will clear soon and he'll come on back down. It was so sweet of him to keep your bed warm for you last night! ;-) Hope your shoulder feels better soon.

Have a peaceful evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463, +1 501, PMPS 72

I gave him another BCS shot of 1.50mm (f0.25?), and I don't know if I'll just reduce his dose (against protocol) or not.
I'm tired, and this whole dental thing has me a little (a little.. haha) wigged out.

Hoping to log off and go to bed real soon.
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463, +1 501, PMPS 72

Nice green for J.D. this evening. :mrgreen: I hope you can get some rest tonight and your arm is better.
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463, +1 501, PMPS 72

Hi Dyana! thanks for stopping by Spot's condo today!

I see JD is doing pretty good this evening! Nice pmps....nice blue!
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463, +1 501, PMPS 72

Hello Dyana,
Thought I'd come over and say hi. We must have just missed each other 2009. I was on the old
board. Just put up old profile. Got the idea from yours.
Not sure if you read my answer to your post wishing your cats would eat raw. Mine wouldn't eat
the frozen store bought. They love the premix w/added chicken thighs
http://rawmeatpetfood.com/products-page ... emix-21oz/ In case you are motivated.
I stopped feeding raw in 2010 and started feeding Evo because of the convenience. Boot's is having
skin issues though, so I'm hoping the raw will clean it up. I want to avoid antihistamines.
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. AMPS 463, +1 501, PMPS 72

Wow, look at that green :smile: Surf safely J.D. Let your momma bean get some rest tonight.
 
Re: 01/15 J.D. PMPS 72, +1.5 103, +4 40, +4.25 45, +5 47

gaehn3.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top