01/14 Tuffy AMPS 136; +4-48

Status
Not open for further replies.
Barbara, I think YOU are the Tuff one. +4 of 48, my goodness! Good thing you're used to her tricks. Hope you have a surfy day. :-D
 
Shes smacking mom??? Good grief!
Shes looking like she is close to another small reduction, shes doing so very well, your doing amazing things with her Barbara.
 
Re: 01/14 Tuffy PMPS 105

She was very snuggly this afternoon, knew I did not feel well. Weather has warmed up and she want to sit on the patio only she likes company out there. Hold with the 1u. Don't think she is ready for decrease. We may be at 1u for a few weeks if she follows her usual trend. Oh well, that is Tuffy!

Recap
AMPS 136
+4 48
+6 85

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2444
 
Hi Barbara and Tuffy! Good to see that Tuffy is doing so well on 1u, but she simply must stop smacking her mama! :lol: Keep up the great work with her - she's obviously feeling quite well!
 
Re: 01/14 Tuffy PMPS 105; +2 106

She is having a snack. A stray has been visiting and sitting on her chair (i am constantly washing her fuzzy out there) and he just came and she ran to the door growling. She does not like him invading her territory. I'll try and get a +3 but we will see.
 
Re: 01/14 Tuffy PMPS 105, +2 106; +3 68

Leaving food. Hope she will continue to surf nicely. I know if she starts down, she will wake me (i.e. she gives me nips if smacking fails). Thanks Libby & Jill. She is doing well. Still surprised by her numbers and dose. She will be diabetic 2 years in March.

Ni Ni
 
Now.. I see where she got her name!
I can just picture her chasing any intruders out of her territory...
That was a nice little drop this AM.. enough to get the heart rate up!
Miss T is alot like Pepper.. seems like they like to stick with one dose for awhile..
Nothing done in a big hurry around here :-D

Great day for Tuffy!

Hope your feeling better Barb!
Glad that Tuffy is taking good care of you..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top