01/14 Blackie PMPS 101, +2 65, +2.5 71, +10.5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=111800

WCR: All is good with Blackie. We'll see how far she takes this new dose before she decides she wants to test the lower dose waters. Since she's drinking water on her own from the water bowls, I've decided to eliminate the water altogether from her food. I've been watching her and she'll eat about 1/2, then walk away. I think it may be too watery for her, so we'll see what happens.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/14 Blackie AMPS 93, +2 63

Blackie is looking very nice in green this morning :mrgreen: Chyna likes some water mixed into her fuds, but not toooo much, and not too little :roll:. Have a good Tuesday, Angela :-D
 
Re: 01/14 Blackie AMPS 93, +2 63, +5.5 75

+1 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
+5.5 75
PMPS 101, 2.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet
+1 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+2 65
+2.5 71
+10.5 129
 
Re: 01/14 Blackie AMPS 93, +2 63, +5.5 75

Hi Angela:

Looks like a nice, green surf going on for Blackie today. :mrgreen: How lovely.

Getting just the right amount of water in the fuds is tough, isn't it? Most of my kitties don't like it when it's drier, but if you make it too soupy, they walk away in disgust. It doesn't help that some of the Friskies pate varieties are inconsistent in their consistency :lol: - I've opened one can that was swimming in juice, and the next can of the same flavor will be all food and no extra juice. :? Just one of life's little annoyances, I guess. Lucky for me, Cinco is not the least bit picky - he eats everything I put in front of him! He's a clean plate club allstar.

Hope all your kitties are doing well today, and you, too! :-D
 
Re: 01/14 Blackie AMPS 93, +2 63, +5.5 75

Gorgeous green surf for Blackie today - really gorgeous!!! I hope you're having a great evening, Angela!!
 
Re: 01/14 Blackie AMPS 93, +2 63, +5.5 75

Hi Angela,
Blackie is looking great today. Keep it going, Blackie!

How is Daisy?

Wishing you all a fine evening,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top