01/13 J.D. AMPS=521 +3=333 +5=213 +7=107 +8=90 +9=85 +10=86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
261 PMPS
123 +3.75
94 +6
75 +7
115 +8

Two green cycles in a row for J.D. :mrgreen: I guess the lowering of the dose didn't hurt. He went outside to his watering can (it's very foggy this morning) and he ate his 1st Breffis.

I am getting more range of motion in my arm each morning. I have been finding it really hard to sleep with it though.
I took out a sleeping pill at +3.75 and couldn't take it until +8. I probably got about 1 and 1/2 hours of sleep last night.
BTB for a little while for me.
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS 521

Morning guys sorry about the high amps this morning! Nice to see JD get some greens though! Sending healing vines to you for your arm. Hope you are able to catch up on some sleep! Take care and happy Sunday!
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS 521, +3 333

J.D. and I have to leave for work in 15 minutes. We won't be home until PMPS +2. And then hopefully I can get some sleep. If he starts heading to greens again, should I do a fur shot tonight?
I have to work late tonight, and Monday and Tuesday are extra long days at work, and then I work my regular shift up until Friday, and then on Saturday we leave early to go to Red Bank for the dental consult. I need to sleep :( Sorry, I'm cranky. :roll:
Or if I'm totally out of place, just ignore me.
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS 521, +3 333

Nice drop for J.D. He is so luckyhe can go to work with you.

Dyana said:
I have to work late tonight, and Monday and Tuesday are extra long days at work, and then I work my regular shift up until Friday, and then on Saturday we leave early to go to Red Bank for the dental consult. I need to sleep :( Sorry, I'm cranky. :roll:
Or if I'm totally out of place, just ignore me.

It seems like you'll be spending a lot of time at tbp in the coming weeks. Don't worry about being cranky. We have all had those days. Look at the positive side...one of the days you and J.D. go to work will be the last day of work before retirement and a less stressful life. ;-)

Have a great day.
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS 521, +3 333, +5 213

Dyana, sorry about the no sleep and your arm still hurting - and having to work long days at tbp is never good. Hope you can get some rest when you come home today and hope your arm starts improving. Take care of yourself.
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS 521, +3 333, +5 213

It looks like J.D. is sliding down nicely. I hope he gives you more greens, but not tonight so you can get some sleep. Sending prayers for you arm to heal soon.
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS=521 +3=333 +5=213 +7=107 +8=90 +9=85 +10

Maybe he'll bounce in the next two hours.
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS=521 +3=333 +5=213 +7=107 +8=90 +9=85 +10

Hi Dyana,
Is this when we cross our fingers for a bounce? mine are crossed for you. I hope there's some sleep in your near future. I know you'll take everything into account and make a good decision on a dose for tonight.
1.5 hrs of sleep and then work????? ohmygod_smile Take good care..I hope your arm gets better and better
by the way .... your post didn't sound grumpy or cranky at all.
mary and oliver
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS=521 +3=333 +5=213 +7=107 +8=90 +9=85 +10

WOW....what a range J.D.!!! He probably will bounce after that drop...weeeeeeeee.......
never a dull moment. Hugs Dyana!
 
Re: 01/13 J.D. AMPS=521 +3=333 +5=213 +7=107 +8=90 +9=85 +10

Nice greens for JD! Healing vines for your arm Dyana! I hope you get some good rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top