01/13 Blackie PMPS 180, +3 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86793&p=929162#p929162

WCR: Weight = 10.81 lbs. Holding dose at 1.25u for today, and will see what she does tonight before making a dosing decision for tomorrow morning. I'm not liking those higher #s, but have to reduce food amount slightly to bring them down. I'm hoping that her weight stays put, +/- a few tenths of an ounce.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 172

Good luck with your dosing decision. Hope Blackie shows you some greens, and maintains the weight at the same time.
 
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 172, +3 64

Aha! The threats worked! Buster earned a reducie just now - looks like our kitties are having a lagoon party today! Surf it, Blackie!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top