Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning
Well yesterday from AMPS to PMPS and beyond seemed of epic proportions. Firstly Eddie earned a reduction in the morning following AMPS and went on to another near earned reduction number after PMPS.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-106-pmps-229-2-79-2-5-79-3-108-4-169.257725/
I suspect this morning's AMPS 266 is in response to that. The question goes like this:
Yesterday: earned reduction at AMPS+4 76. Then last night post PMPS, twice @+2 and +2.5 79. It took a couple rounds of HC but at least no karo.
I'm wondering what this means in terms of cycles and earned reductions. His earned reduction number is 78 and he hit below it once and twice just above it.
So now we're at 6u, which is phenomenal when I look back on the SS. What do you think of today?
Thank you.
@Wendy&Neko
Well yesterday from AMPS to PMPS and beyond seemed of epic proportions. Firstly Eddie earned a reduction in the morning following AMPS and went on to another near earned reduction number after PMPS.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-106-pmps-229-2-79-2-5-79-3-108-4-169.257725/
I suspect this morning's AMPS 266 is in response to that. The question goes like this:
Yesterday: earned reduction at AMPS+4 76. Then last night post PMPS, twice @+2 and +2.5 79. It took a couple rounds of HC but at least no karo.
I'm wondering what this means in terms of cycles and earned reductions. His earned reduction number is 78 and he hit below it once and twice just above it.
So now we're at 6u, which is phenomenal when I look back on the SS. What do you think of today?
Thank you.
@Wendy&Neko
