? 01/12 Eddie AMPS 266 +2 254 PMPS 211 +2 149 +3 103 +5 146

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning
Well yesterday from AMPS to PMPS and beyond seemed of epic proportions. Firstly Eddie earned a reduction in the morning following AMPS and went on to another near earned reduction number after PMPS.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-106-pmps-229-2-79-2-5-79-3-108-4-169.257725/

I suspect this morning's AMPS 266 is in response to that. The question goes like this:

Yesterday: earned reduction at AMPS+4 76. Then last night post PMPS, twice @+2 and +2.5 79. It took a couple rounds of HC but at least no karo.

I'm wondering what this means in terms of cycles and earned reductions. His earned reduction number is 78 and he hit below it once and twice just above it.

So now we're at 6u, which is phenomenal when I look back on the SS. What do you think of today?

Thank you.
@Wendy&Neko
 
Last night was the 6.5 unit depot talking. The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. Since his reduction point is higher than that of TR, to give you a safety margin, he was still in that safety margin last night. Different story if he had gone diving into line green numbers.

Today will be what Eddie makes it be. I don’t find value in guessing.
 
Last night was the 6.5 unit depot talking. The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. Since his reduction point is higher than that of TR, to give you a safety margin, he was still in that safety margin last night. Different story if he had gone diving into line green numbers.

Today will be what Eddie makes it be. I don’t find value in guessing.

Yes, I see. I'm not really wanting to guess either but just to reflect on the outcomes. For instance, I just did a +4 225 and today looks to me like January 8 on the spreadsheet. In other words, there are different kinds of cycles? Anyway, I'm just trying to understand by hypothesizing on the numbers/colours so that even if I can't predict anything (only Eddie knows for sure) I might anticipate via nuance, if that's a thing.

He's in the yellow zone today but at least it's low range.

Thank you, Wendy.
 
Does this not look like January 8? I'll be able to tell @ +2 or +3 but it sure looks like it, especially if we go into blue @AMPS tomorrow...

@Bandit's Mom would you agree we're in for a relatively quiet night as compared with some more recent others? :cat:
 
All good here! Just plotting his next obscure health issue for me to handle, I'm sure. Changed profile picture today, that was him bothering me for dinner - meowing (he's LOUD) with all the kids in bed, trying to wake the whole house :rolleyes:
 
All good here! Just plotting his next obscure health issue for me to handle, I'm sure. Changed profile picture today, that was him bothering me for dinner - meowing (he's LOUD) with all the kids in bed, trying to wake the whole house :rolleyes:
OMG, he and Eddie have the anvil chorus thing down pat. MEEEEEEEOOOOOOOWWWW is Eddie over food.
 
Back
Top