01/11 Blaze PMPS/445

PMPS/I give up :arghh:
Blaze obviously doesn't like patterns, establishing routines...
For example, this morning's cycle he went down gently, not a dive like he has before. I wasn't able to get a +3 or a +4 because of a change in my schedule for the day, but if I had those numbers, I think they would have shown a gradual decrease in numbers. But tonight....bam! another bounce.
 
Looks like he wants that increase tomorrow. Thought that red today may be the high before the bounce breaks. If you get a blue or low yellow AMPS, I'm wondering if you want to hold the dose. Tagging @tiffmaxee
 
Back
Top