nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello all, hope you and your kitties are doing well
So yesterday and last night were blue, although daytime blues were on the lower end and both were nice and flat, just rising at the very end of cycle. You could definitely see an insulin response in both cycles at onset. Could this be a bounce (I thought that bounces were just a steady rise, regardless of insulin) from the green night 2 nights ago? Or is she just blue for who know what reason?
Also, frequently her lowest point (that I can find lol) is at onset, although sometimes it definitely is lower at/around +6. Any thoughts on this? Is it possible for nadir to be +3? There's frequently a small dip at +9, but I guess I assumed that might be the "slight dip at 10 or 11"mentioned in the protocol. Sigh. Thoughts?
I guess if the blue trend continues, I will have to increase at some point. Ugh.
Thank you all so very much,
With love, Nikki
AMPS 8.0 (144)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 5.1 (92)
+6 5.1 (92)
+9 4.9 (88)
PMPS 6.8 (122)
+3 4.5 (81)
+4 4.9 (88)
+5 5.2 (94)
+11 7.2 (130)
Hello all, hope you and your kitties are doing well
So yesterday and last night were blue, although daytime blues were on the lower end and both were nice and flat, just rising at the very end of cycle. You could definitely see an insulin response in both cycles at onset. Could this be a bounce (I thought that bounces were just a steady rise, regardless of insulin) from the green night 2 nights ago? Or is she just blue for who know what reason?
Also, frequently her lowest point (that I can find lol) is at onset, although sometimes it definitely is lower at/around +6. Any thoughts on this? Is it possible for nadir to be +3? There's frequently a small dip at +9, but I guess I assumed that might be the "slight dip at 10 or 11"mentioned in the protocol. Sigh. Thoughts?
I guess if the blue trend continues, I will have to increase at some point. Ugh.
Thank you all so very much,
With love, Nikki
AMPS 8.0 (144)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 5.1 (92)
+6 5.1 (92)
+9 4.9 (88)
PMPS 6.8 (122)
+3 4.5 (81)
+4 4.9 (88)
+5 5.2 (94)
+11 7.2 (130)
Last edited:
