chuckstables
Member Since 2022
Not sure whether to shoot his full dose. Don't think I've shot THIS low before. @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA) any advice? He won't need his dose till about 15 minutes.
You shot a preshot of 72 on 12/3/22 and an 86 on 12/25/22.
As long as you have high carb foods and can monitor this cycle, I would give the full dose.
Because it is the lowest you have shot I would get a +1 and a+2 to see what Sam has in mind.
You will need to monitor after that as well.
With TR you can shoot over 50 if you can monitor and have supplies. You could stall fir 20;%minutes without feeding and see if the bg comes up a little. I won’t be able to stay with you should you decide to shoot though. Looking at your ss you have shot 86 so the same given meter variance. though and you are experienced so I would shoot.