01/08 Eddie AMPS 211 +3 221 +6 227 PMPS 236 +2 292 +3 277

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Well, yesterday was epic and we earned a reduction from 7u to 6.5. Slowly, slowly is the way...

Surprised that AMPS is in the low yellow zone, which is about where we left off at PMPS +5 201.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-3-61-3-5-61-4-77-5-201.257578/#post-2898295


I'm seeing an acceleration of his earned reductions in the last few weeks.

I also have to thank everyone for the support long into the night (or rather morning).
 
So at +3 221 in the yellow zone. Not a very high bounce so as to keep things interesting.

I'm not sure who is more tired today: me or Eddie.
 
As bounces go, it's been a great cycle. Wonder if the higher depot at play will give you more action tonight.

Btw, could you fill in the colours in the cells with mid-hour tests? We are very used to seeing trends based on colours. I can help you with that, if you'd like.
 
As bounces go, it's been a great cycle. Wonder if the higher depot at play will give you more action tonight.

Btw, could you fill in the colours in the cells with mid-hour tests? We are very used to seeing trends based on colours. I can help you with that, if you'd like.
We'll see how things play out in the next while...

I don't know how to add colours so, yes, please do help me with that, Bhooma, thanks.
 
Back
Top