Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Well, yesterday was epic and we earned a reduction from 7u to 6.5. Slowly, slowly is the way...
Surprised that AMPS is in the low yellow zone, which is about where we left off at PMPS +5 201.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-3-61-3-5-61-4-77-5-201.257578/#post-2898295
I'm seeing an acceleration of his earned reductions in the last few weeks.
I also have to thank everyone for the support long into the night (or rather morning).
Well, yesterday was epic and we earned a reduction from 7u to 6.5. Slowly, slowly is the way...
Surprised that AMPS is in the low yellow zone, which is about where we left off at PMPS +5 201.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-3-61-3-5-61-4-77-5-201.257578/#post-2898295
I'm seeing an acceleration of his earned reductions in the last few weeks.
I also have to thank everyone for the support long into the night (or rather morning).

