01/07 Willow PMPS 104,+2 77, +3 65, +4 56,+4.5 74,+5 67, +6 92,+10 101

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hello everyone, hope you all had a good sleep and have a wonderful day! We shot our 1st green shot, then had a night of testing blues lol. We'll see what today brings. I won't be increasing dose today at any rate! With love

AMPS 8.3 (149)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 5.4 (97)
+4 6.3 (113)
+7 6.2 (112)
+11 5.4 (97)
PMPS 5.8 (104)
1.25 U Lantus
+2 4.3 (77)
+3 3.6 (65)
+4 3.1 (56)
+4.5 4.1 (74)
+5 3.7 (67)
+6 5.1 (92)
+10 5.6 (101)
 
Last edited:
Congrats on your first green preshot! I'm glad you decided to hold the dose. I hope there are many more green preshots in your future.
Come on down and surf safely Willow.:cat:
 
Hi everyone, hope you had a good day! Willow has been surfing pretty well, but now it's +11 and she's only at 97. Now, she may be rising because she sometimes dips a bit at +9 and I didn't test it today, but it's not likely since her +7 was 112. Hopefully she's just at the beginning of a rise, but I'm just checking to see if anyone will be around in an hour for her PMPS in case it's much lower, since I've never shot a declining green (only my 1st green yesterday). It is currently 7:20 EST.
Thanks so much, with love,
nikki
 
How much longer until PMPS?
Hi there, I was just updating her SS and post (a bit late updating because I got sidetracked by another cat's SS) Her PMPS was up from 5.4 to 5.8 (97 to 104) so I went ahead and shot 1.25 U. I suspect this will be a green night (I suspected it last night too though, and look where that got me)\
Thanks for checking in, with love, Nikki
 
Wow, just took a peek at her SS. Willow's going green in 2019!!!
She's looking really good, I'm glad you didn't increase the dose. Those are definitely healing numbers she's in. :D:D:D
 
Back
Top