01/07 LANDO AMPS 100; +2 98; PMPS 110

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
Previous

Well, Lando really seems down. Didnt leave his bed all day and did not even try to eat dinner. I skipped a shot, skipping syringe feeding to give him a break for tonight.** see update
FWIW he did have a 3 pm snack
 
Last edited:
Did you start ondansetron? How many doses? Oy used to work about 30 minutes after I gave it. You can dose it every 8 hours if needed.
 
Did you start ondansetron? How many doses? Oy used to work about 30 minutes after I gave it. You can dose it every 8 hours if needed.
This is his second dose so far. I dosed ondesteron and cerenia at the same time at 3:30 pm. Dinner time starts at 6:45.
 
Back
Top