01/07 Eddie AMPS 319 +7.5 268 PMPS 275 +7.75 196

I'm thinking an increase to 13.75u is in order.
The 13.5u took him to 77 (AT) and possibly lower, as well as to the 90s and low blues. He could have conceivably even earned a dose reduction, and yet you’re talking increase. Not to mention an increase when you will be testing even less.

I think you’re focusing on the wrong numbers.

Focus on the LOW numbers and test MORE when you see them. Those will tell you whether to increase or decrease the dose.

Ignore the high numbers.
 
Like JL said. :) If you had been following SLGS a few days ago, that 77 would have earned a reduction. When you are working full time, you don't want him at a dose that takes him that low, so I definitely would not increase.
 
Back
Top