Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-06-23-chispa-89-amps-120-3-121-pmps-84-2-75.272690/
Increase to 3 units last night, nice green start today.
Happy weekend, everyone!


Increase to 3 units last night, nice green start today.
Happy weekend, everyone!


