01/06 Sam Siam pmps 76, +1 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

donna & sam siam

Member Since 2011
Depending on if Sam is still in lower numbers when I check again at pmps+11 & amps, as much as I'd like to shoot I won't be able to monitor so may have to either skip, or preferably just shoot a little less. I wish I was still on vaca so I could monitor better!! Tomorrow & Sunday I should be able to get his +1 & +2 numbers to see really what's happening. Will keep updating so I can get suggestions at that time. Thanks Marjorie for last nights info.

Just checked & Sam's +11 was 113. I did feed him at +10 though.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60153
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam pmps+10 83

Hi guys .. I don't have any dosing advice for you, but others should be here soon enough to help .. It would be nice if you could shoot, even just a little of what sam normally takes and leave food out for him .. this +10 is a beautiful green! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam pmps+10 83

I'm working on a plan so that I will be able to come home and check at +1 & +2, so then I can go ahead & shoot. Going to try at least!

**Ok amps is 102. Shot 1.25 minus a sliver & will come home & check. Will leave lots of food.
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam amps 102

Sam is looking really great. Great hooting today too! :thumbup It is really good to shoot if at all possible.
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam amps 102

NICE SHOOTING!!!!!!

palinwink460x276.jpg
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam amps 102

Sam is Looking very very good!! Look at this number :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
You will get the hang of it, just have to establish patterns..Will he have food while you are out?
That will be good--Have a good day, you are doing very well :-D
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam amps 102

Sam is well stocked with a bowl of yummy "goopy food" to last the day...mmm!! I really appreciate the reminder. As tired as I've been getting with all this crazy fluctuation, I'm happy to think he is on the upswing.

Hey, Binks buddy...You are a total NUT JOB!! Don't know where you get your crazies from but I love it!! :lol: :RAHCAT :-D
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam amps 102

donna & sam siam (magnachic) said:
Hey, Binks buddy...You are a total NUT JOB!! Don't know where you get your crazies from but I love it!! :lol: :RAHCAT :-D


:lol: :lol: Born wid' it...and livin' up to expectations! ;-)
 
Re: 01/06 Sam Siam pmps 76!

Cool beans...check out those greens!! Ok y'all... I got REALLY brave tonight and went ahead and gave Sam his usual shot even though he was 76. Fed him too of course. From all of your advice it seems as if I need to keep shooting & watching the numbers. I'll keep a close eye out tonight for a low bg. Kinda hoping he'll earn a reduction with this one. ;-)
 
I definitely will! You guys have taught me well, so no way would I shoot that low without the +1 & +2! I can't believe I was even brave enough to shoot but I really want to see how this dose goes & hope he can reduce again soon. Still amazed at all those greens. When we first got Sam he never acted like anything was wrong but he did lay around a lot. My daughter said he was boring because he wouldn't play. Well, now I know why...I wouldn't want to play either if my bg was over 600!! He's getting much more playful now. Gonna have go get those nails clipped! :smile:

So far so good with the +1 @ 85!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top