01/05 Chronos PMPS 289

Dan and Marc

Member Since 2019
Previous

300s preshots again, any insight on reasons he still showing 300s?

We are starting the food adjustment today, swapping out the one Weruva with newer one and a little bit of the Royal Canin.
 
You're seeing a lot more blues and yellows. If it were not for the food change, you could have considered a dose increase if you were following TR.
 
Yea I know the food change will disrupt a potential dose increase but am hopeful the reduction in carbs will be noticeable. He is currently getting 3.25 cans of RC and 2/3 can of Weruva BFF Chicken Checkmate (signature still has the original, will change when swapped over). This should be about the same carb wise as what he was on with the Weruva Jeopurrdy. We will probably give him 1-2 days at this then increase the BFF and reduce the RC over a week, eventually getting to 2.25 cans of RC and 1.25 cans of BFF. This will be the same calories he currently is on. Since he is gaining weight we then plan to reduce the RC to 2 cans to cut some calories since he doesn't need to be heavier.

Still symptom free, hasn't drank water and is peeing the same (he is very routine lol) plus some noticeable weight gain. Just need to get lower BG numbers.
 
Back
Top