I might get in trouble here, I've slept in a few times... And reduced Brian down quite quickly (just went with my instinct on that one, he was more energetic when his numbers were higher).
Just wanting to know if I should be considering fatting the dose because of the scattered blues? Or just stay where I am? I also can't see anything on the tr protocol other than only reducing when going lime green, but on one of the pdf studies attached to the protocol it says reduction can be attempted based on clinical signs if nadir is between 54-72 and preshot 198-252... I ask this because Brian seems to be much more active when his nadirs are in the 70s vs 60s
Thanks! Hope everyone and their kitty's are well!
Just wanting to know if I should be considering fatting the dose because of the scattered blues? Or just stay where I am? I also can't see anything on the tr protocol other than only reducing when going lime green, but on one of the pdf studies attached to the protocol it says reduction can be attempted based on clinical signs if nadir is between 54-72 and preshot 198-252... I ask this because Brian seems to be much more active when his nadirs are in the 70s vs 60s
Thanks! Hope everyone and their kitty's are well!


to me it's details.