01/05/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=232, +2=213, +3.5=163, +4.5=166

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like Gizmo needs a little more juice and weekend is coming...
So you think I should increase back to 1.0U even if it is only for 3-4 cycles? This is where I am not sure what I should do. My fear is come Monday morning he is dropping with me off to work again. I sure can and am willing to do so, but don't want to get "yelled" at because I am not "holding the dose" for 6 cycles (etc.).

He is being so unpredictable right now I am just totally confused on what to do.
 
Gizmo sure likes to keep you on your toes!! So, where in Texas do you live? I'm in San Angelo. I've lived her for two years, but I'm from Las Vegas (I'm so homesick all the time!).
 
So you think I should increase back to 1.0U even if it is only for 3-4 cycles? This is where I am not sure what I should do. My fear is come Monday morning he is dropping with me off to work again. I sure can and am willing to do so, but don't want to get "yelled" at because I am not "holding the dose" for 6 cycles (etc.).

He is being so unpredictable right now I am just totally confused on what to do.
Well, a .25u increase is 25%. Maybe a .125 increase is close enough to "holding the dose", and then back to .75u during the week? But I am not one who has followed the rules and have been scolded :oops:
 
I would not increase. You don't know if he dipped lower yesterday. I know the depot may have been in play, but you don't want him to go too low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top