01/04 - Pip - AMPS 340, +4 247, +6 205, PMPS 211, +2 139, +4 70 , +4.75 79, +5.25 88, +5.25 126

Cleaning day here, school starts on Tuesday. where did the holidays go???

Pip is super hungry and nappy and slowly breaking that bounce I hope.

what if his perfect dose is between 2.75 and 3? its already hard enough to hit 2.75 just right lol
 
Cleaning day here, school starts on Tuesday. where did the holidays go???

Pip is super hungry and nappy and slowly breaking that bounce I hope.

what if his perfect dose is between 2.75 and 3? its already hard enough to hit 2.75 just right lol
You're right that he is bouncing and that it looks like he might be breaking that bounce at +4. We'll see. Bounces can take up to six cycles to clear.
It seems logical that a certain dose would be the goldilocks dose and that you could hold that dose, but the just right dose often shifts around. At one point last year, 3U was too much for Jude, but now it's what his body is requiring 🤷‍♀️

Let's hope that Pip will settle into this 2.75 soon and begin to experience some more of those lovely, safe greens (no limes, please sir).
 
Pip is down to 70 at +4... guess I will make a tea and put on another episode of miss marple lol

Should I give him some MC or just his regular LC?

Thank you :)
 
Last edited:
That’s a great carb bump! Good job, Pip! So, yes, test in another 30 mins and give him a couple more tsps of LC if he is dipping into lower numbers.
I didnt feed any more, tested 30 minutes later and he is now at 88 :)

Shall I test again in a hour before sleep to make sure all the MC food has passed and he's still ok?

Thank you so much Mary 💕
 
Back
Top