01/02 Molly PMPS 250

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I skipped dose this morning. I had a bad day, just dealing with what’s happening. I have bad days. Molly came in the room this morning. Jumped on the bed. She wanted to jump up in the window. But she knew she couldn’t. It broke my heart. There’s a lot of things. She doesn’t do anymore, and it’s so hurtful.
 
Oh Adrienne my heart is just breaking for you, DH and Molly.
Understandly you have bad days, I would too.
I know it has to hurt not seeing Molly do some of the things she used to do.
I am tearing up right now while writing this.
Please take care of yourself . I wish I could be there to give you a big hug and Molly lots of kisses :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh Adrienne my heart is just breaking for you, DH and Molly.
Understandly you have bad days, I would too.
I know it has to hurt not seeing Molly do some of the things she used to do.
I am tearing up right now while writing this.
Please take care of yourself . I wish I could be there to give you a big hug and Molly lots of kisses :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
I was sad all day, I go back to work tomorrow, keep myself busy. DH hugged me today and it helped.
 
Back
Top