01.02.19 Millhouse AMPS 120...what??

Hello and welcome. Too bad you had to skip today. Hopefully you will be able to gather data to slowly reduce your no shoot number. Can I ask which dosing method you are using? It”ll help us help you if you out that in your signature.

Milkhouse’s spreadsheet is off to a good new year.
 
I am using the SLGS protocol. I would have possibly given him the shot based on the 120 number if I were going to be home, but unfortunately, it was a work day. At +10, he was at 301, but at PMPS he was 260. Such a weird cat. He's been dropping down in the last week, so it will be good to figure out what his no shoot number really should be.
 
Back
Top