I am using the SLGS protocol. I would have possibly given him the shot based on the 120 number if I were going to be home, but unfortunately, it was a work day. At +10, he was at 301, but at PMPS he was 260. Such a weird cat. He's been dropping down in the last week, so it will be good to figure out what his no shoot number really should be.