made sure she ate good, before shot. +1 207 (11.5), +2 167 (9.3), (feed her 10 crunchies), +3 157 (8.7)(fed her 18 crunchies), +5 196(10.9), +6 232 (12.9)
Yaaaay!
What the??? Is this, PMPS 137, +1 211, +4 423. I'm confused, I fed her, shot her, I'm sure she got her dose, I always smell her fur to make sure i don't smell insulin. The only thing I can think of as different is I had to go out for an hour or so, so I fed her some medi-cal diabetic before I left at +1 just in case she dipped a little lower than the pre shot like the + number chart said and now it's crazy high.
Yaaaay!
What the??? Is this, PMPS 137, +1 211, +4 423. I'm confused, I fed her, shot her, I'm sure she got her dose, I always smell her fur to make sure i don't smell insulin. The only thing I can think of as different is I had to go out for an hour or so, so I fed her some medi-cal diabetic before I left at +1 just in case she dipped a little lower than the pre shot like the + number chart said and now it's crazy high.