01/01, Sam, AMPS 104, +2 67, +4 72, +9 108, PMPS 126

I'm starting to think a dose reduction might be necessary soon. He seems to be having far less severe bounces.
 
He hasn’t earned a reduction. He needs to drop under 50 if you are following TR. You don’t reduce because they are not bouncing. Flat green cycles are what you want. If a week all green a reduction is earned as well.
 
He hasn’t earned a reduction. He needs to drop under 50 if you are following TR. You don’t reduce because they are not bouncing. Flat green cycles are what you want. If a week all green a reduction is earned as well.

I know, I brought it up as Wendy mentioned that he might only have to be on this dose for a few cycles potentially.
 
as Wendy mentioned that he might only have to be on this dose for a few cycles potentially.
Because I was thinking he might go under 50 not too long after the increase. He has gotten very close, but not quite. We do go by the protocol suggestions of waiting for that under 50.
 
Because I was thinking he might go under 50 not too long after the increase. He has gotten very close, but not quite. We do go by the protocol suggestions of waiting for that under 50.

100% fair. He's actually seemed to be a bit more stable lately.
 
Back
Top