01/01 Molly 214@+11 AMPS 265

Happy New Year:bighug:.
Molly will get back on track soon enough. Better you skipped rather than giving her a shot but becoming unable to test her later on:bighug:.
 
Yup too strong it hit me hard. I really thought I was going to die. Never again no home made wine for me. Stick to my regular wine.
It's gross lol , I guess you have to get used to it, they can keep it
If I do drink which probably hadn't been in years , I'll drink scotch and water
It's the only thing that doesn't give me a headache or hang over

When I would have a glass of wine I like white wine, the red would always give me a
headache.
Drink lots of water or juice and eat, get some rest, hopefully you will feel much better tonight
 
Back
Top