Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning & Happy New Year
Eddie begins 2023 on a high note. Hoping to clear this bounce.
@Wendy&Neko Happy New Year, Wendy. Thanks for all your help this past year. My question to start the year is that it seems we might be getting back into the 13u-14u dance again. You mentioned he was close to an increase the other day and then I missed the PM test.
Does this bring us back to cycle 1 or 2 again? I got the test last night anyway. I'm going to be reverting to the quasi-SLGS on January 8th. I start teaching on the 9th and will definitely be away from home on Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:30am - 4:30pm.
Here's Eddie's end of year:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-eddie-amps-142-4-268-pmps-355-6-382.272454/
Eddie begins 2023 on a high note. Hoping to clear this bounce.
@Wendy&Neko Happy New Year, Wendy. Thanks for all your help this past year. My question to start the year is that it seems we might be getting back into the 13u-14u dance again. You mentioned he was close to an increase the other day and then I missed the PM test.
Does this bring us back to cycle 1 or 2 again? I got the test last night anyway. I'm going to be reverting to the quasi-SLGS on January 8th. I start teaching on the 9th and will definitely be away from home on Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:30am - 4:30pm.
Here's Eddie's end of year:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-eddie-amps-142-4-268-pmps-355-6-382.272454/
Last edited:
