Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Jan 1, 2024 #1 Happy New Year!!! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-nestle-amps-88-pmps-88.285144/#post-3138420
Happy New Year!!! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-nestle-amps-88-pmps-88.285144/#post-3138420
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Jan 1, 2024 #2 Nestle and Peanut were celebrating in style last night Attachments upload_2024-1-1_10-18-1.png 367.6 KB · Views: 116 upload_2024-1-1_10-18-30.png 396.7 KB · Views: 119
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Jan 1, 2024 #3 Healthy and Happy New Year Karolina What adorable pics of Nestle and Peanut ! Beautiful greens
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Jan 1, 2024 #4 Looks like Nestle will earn a reduction tomorrow
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Jan 1, 2024 #5 Happy New Year, Karolina! What a pair! Dressed in style! Enjoy the holiday and if taking a reduction, best wishes
Happy New Year, Karolina! What a pair! Dressed in style! Enjoy the holiday and if taking a reduction, best wishes
Jason - Kona's Dad Member Since 2023 Jan 1, 2024 #7 Karolina KJ said: Nestle and Peanut were celebrating in style last night View attachment 68593 View attachment 68592 Click to expand... OMG.... I'm speechless!
Karolina KJ said: Nestle and Peanut were celebrating in style last night View attachment 68593 View attachment 68592 Click to expand... OMG.... I'm speechless!
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Jan 1, 2024 #8 Fistuk & Shelly said: Look at him. so gorgeous Nestle has real style Click to expand... That's Nestle (white bow tie) and his brother from another mother Peanut (red bow)
Fistuk & Shelly said: Look at him. so gorgeous Nestle has real style Click to expand... That's Nestle (white bow tie) and his brother from another mother Peanut (red bow)
Fistuk & Shelly Member Since 2023 Jan 1, 2024 #9 Karolina KJ said: That's Nestle (white bow tie) and his brother from another mother Peanut (red bow) Click to expand... WOW they really look so alike.
Karolina KJ said: That's Nestle (white bow tie) and his brother from another mother Peanut (red bow) Click to expand... WOW they really look so alike.
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Jan 1, 2024 #10 We took a reduction tonight. Cross your paws for us!