Sabrina's Last Condo 6/28
Good Fursday Morning Lantus Land!!!! We've missed reading about everyone, the last 2 weeks have been a whirlwind, with me going back to work & trying to set up a new routine Sabrina has been holding her own......lows, bounces, lows again...etc. Today was a really lovely 100 @ AMPS but now has shot up to 386 +3.25. We did start using a Solostar pen on 6/30...thought my vial was loosing potency ( I hv 1/3 vial left...just sitting as backup in the frig) I have updated Sabrina's ss for everyone's perusal & I think Sabrina's leveling off to some degree :!: :?: Opinions :?: I will keep everyone posted & probably won't get back here til the weekend, after today....No work today, but I'm trying to catch up on chores :roll: Have a wonderful day & I look forward to catching up :roll: .....Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Good Day to all of my furfriends...... I, Princess Sabrina, have been upset cause Mama Bean has kept the tempermental puter under lock & key while she's at work!!! Probably wants to hang over my paws to snoop....see what I'm meowing about. Luckily we sugarkitties have our own secret language haha_smiley I'd like t know if all my kittehs would like to come over to my falls for a swim party tomorrow night....mama ok'd it cause I've been so good!!! Let me know...we'll have fuds n' drinks(of course no hard stuff, we're only teenagers) :lol: ((((HUGS, SCRITCHES, & HEAD BUMPS)))) Sabrina
Hi guys ... nice start this morning sabrina! Just went a little to high .. but you can turn this around, right? Mocha says she would LUBBBBBBBBBB to come to a swimming party! She isn't one for swimming much but she lubs to lay out and tan! have a great day guys!
Hi Princess Sabrina! Geezzzzz, I missed ya! Well of course we'll be there for the swimming party--me, Nigel and MiMi (this is the "MiMi" I told you about, who dumped me months ago--however she did me a favor: that's when I met you). MiMi will be jealous of you, to be sure. She's always jealous of us tabbys! Anyway, none of us wear a bathing suit--so they'll be some skinny dipping going on! We'll be there shortly--Mom knows about it and said our curfew is 2 a.m. I'm bringing my grill, some hotdogs, hershey bars, marshmallows and graham crackers--hope you're hungry! See you in a few. -Gobbles
Hi Cindy--
He FINALLY got off the computer--and is the culprit of why I couldn't get online earlier today--here I thought it was my anti-virus and all along he changed the router password....someone is due for the "time out" chair :lol:
In looking at Sabrina's SS--she's been on the 1.0 u dose for 23 cycles (PMPS will be her 24th) since you decreased by .25 u on 6/30, when you started using the Lantus pen; good chance that she wasn't due or ready for a decrease (but I understand completely why you decreased; better to be safe than sorry)--she MAY be due for a .25 u increase, however, she may be going lower in the middle of the day, and/or middle of the night, so you may not want to increase without being able to monitor...I'm not sure if you're still going to work, however, even if you are--do you think you might get your DD or DS to learn how to test, Sabrina? blackmail :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: one of them :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Also, the hypo handout and hypo kit should be gone over....my paws are crossed that you can get some help with her testing--it will be awesome when she starts throwing more consistent numbers for you, but as you know, very difficult to do without a little more testing (and perseverance)
Sabrina is being her sabrina-self! I really do think you can get her better regulated; her numbers aren't terribly horrible lately. Keep you chin up and please hang in there Cindy....believe me, I know how frustrating it can be; I used to feel so hopeless when Gob's numbers were all over the place! One thing to keep in mind: Sabrina has all her P's in place, correct? She must be feeling pretty good with all the sneaking around her and Gobbles do; and now I read that she's trying to get the other kitties in trouble as well!!!
Hooray for the blue jeans--I see Sabrina squeezed into her size 2's yesterday AM, then popped a button on them, not realizing there was no spandex in them....but then squeezed back into those jeans this morning!!!
Hey Princess--I was lurking your SS just now and see your mama has "*will get dose increase 7/13 when I will be home to monitor Sabrina" DOSE THREAT in her "notes"!!! Just thought I would warn ya!!! -Gobbles
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.