7/1 Tiggy AMPS 315 +4 268 PMPS 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Raised his dose. As expected the vets "experiment" didnt work.

Reminder - vets thought was that the "greens are causing the pinks" so reduce the dose (after three drops under 50) and Tiggy will reach a dose which causes only blues and yellows. So I reduced the dose and now a seeing yellows and pinks and no greens to bounce off of. I sent him the SS and raised the dose back to 7.

He still has soft stools and a touch of diarrhea. Thought i would test out Baileys enzymes on him today too :)

Wendy
 
Re: 7/1 Tiggy AMPS 315

Hi Wendy. Hope the dosecrease brings Tiggy's numbers back down and the diarrhea subsides.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/1 Tiggy AMPS 315

Hey Wendy - sounds like your Monday is going as well as mine! angry(2)_cat Bob and I are praying Tiggy gets feeling better and his numbers get back under control.
 
Re: 7/1 Tiggy AMPS 315 +4 268

Hi Wendy,

I'm sorry to hear about the vets experiment. :sad: I hope that Tiggy's back on track soon (with less bouncing Tiggy!).

Thanks for your ideas to help Jetzin eat last week.

Grace
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top