6/24 Miss Kitty AMPS 333

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Had a little excitement last night. When I checked her at +4 after PM shot, she was at 54. So I gave her some gravy food and checked again in 1/2 an hour and she was at 36, so we gave her more gravy food and my husband was supposed to bring a little more food in 1/2 an hour to check her again and we both fell asleep, but this morning she was at 333, so apparently, she came back up. I reduced her dose this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top