Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97920
I increased him to 2 units today. His potential adopter (who has had diabetic cats in the past) is coming to meet him on Friday and will take him home if they hit it off. I know they will. Excited and sad this special kitty will be leaving me. It's truly been a crash course for me in feline diabetes. Of course if he doesn't work out there he'll come right back here. I'll keep you all updated.
AMPS...358
+3...347
+6...241
PMPS...338
I increased him to 2 units today. His potential adopter (who has had diabetic cats in the past) is coming to meet him on Friday and will take him home if they hit it off. I know they will. Excited and sad this special kitty will be leaving me. It's truly been a crash course for me in feline diabetes. Of course if he doesn't work out there he'll come right back here. I'll keep you all updated.
AMPS...358
+3...347
+6...241
PMPS...338