6/19 Momo AMPS~371 +3~368 +6~342

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 371
+3 368
+6 342
PMPS 450
+4 308
+6 278
yesterday condo

Because after Momo going back with insulin has been 6 circles, and her nadir is still more than 200.
I'm thinking of that maybe she can increase to 2u at next circle. Is that be OK?
Thanks for reading. :smile:
 
Re: 6/19 Momo AMPS~371 +3~368 need dose advise,thx :)

She can increase by 0.50, but your friend will need to test extra for a few cycles (maybe six) as the new dose can a while to settle in (build the depot). Tell your friend Good Luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 6/19 Momo AMPS~371 +3~368 need dose advise,thx :)

OK, I'll tell her to increase to 2.25u.
Thank you Dyana. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top