6/15 Cain PMPS 72; +2 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello!

Well I managed to get up at the PM+5. I even got the supplies to my bed looks like. Annd I fell asleep before getting a test. I did get a +8.84 so I had an idea of what he did last night. So tired today that I slept right up to last night's very late PS time. Oh snooze alarm.

AMPS 67

I'm going to go out for much needed supplies and some deliciousness. It's going to be a longer trip than usual so hopefully I'm back in time for a +3 or so. Surf safely, Cain!! I fed them a 7% chunky turkey and I'm going to leave the rest of it out. Hopefully that'll help.
 
Re: 6/15 Cain AMPS 67; +5.64 75

+5.64 75

Way later than the +3 I was thinking but that was optimistic anyways.

Looks like he surfed pretty safely while I was gone. Yay!

@Rachel - Thank you for visiting. :) And yes, the tired is catching up again. :)
 
Re: 6/15 Cain AMPS 67; +5.64 75; +8 79

Hi Jennifer!
Beautiful surf for Cain as usually.
He is such a good boy.
I hope you got good deliciousness today!
 
Re: 6/15 Cain AMPS 67; +5.64 75; +8 79

Cain has been 7 days at this dose, and in all greens. :mrgreen: :cool: You know what that means about this dose. :-D
 
Re: 6/15 Cain AMPS 67; +5.64 75; +8 79

Oh! Wow how time flies. Does that mean it's .25u now? Or a shaved .25u?

@Mariko - Thanks for visiting! And yes, I did get some great delicious food. :-D Cain is doing great! I hope Lucy will get to be the same way with awesome greens.

@Marje - Thank you!!
 
Re: 6/15 Cain AMPS 67; +5.64 75; +8 79

The protocol says you could go down .25U but last time you just went from .5 to .25f. What do you think will work for Cain?
 
Re: 6/15 Cain PMPS 72

Ok I shaved the dose a bit. I want to support him long enough to make sure that when he goes on trial, he sticks it. :D I'm going to be patient and wait until y'all think he's ready to go on trial.

I think it could be called a fat .01u or a skinny .25u? It was just above top line, just a small enough gap to see daylight through. (Or in my case, flashlight. :) )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top