6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119 PMPS 174 +2 143 +4.25 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Although Trix isn't green this morning, I pretty much considering this successful clearing of yesterday's bounce up to the pink floor. Boy, we haven't been up there in almost a month, and hopefully this was just a one time deal! Both last night and this morning, we shot her new reduced dose of 4.50U, after shooting a BCS yesterday morning.

No sightings of that little kitten I mentioned a few days ago, but DH has seen MamaCat staying close to that area of bushes. He hasn't seen either kitten...neither the healthy one, nor the injured one. I guess Mama is telling them to stay in hiding.

Sending a huge "Welcome" out to the Energizer Fishie's new little brother, William!!!

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Hmmmm.... that +3.25 sure looks green to me! not bad with the bounce clearing either. Back to business for Trixie. :-D :cool:

I so hope all is well with the kitties at DH's work place. I too suspect that mama is watching all more carefully. Paws crossed on it all.

and THANK YOU for the William welcomes. Mom and Dad, well all of us, are so grateful. Nicholas was so so excited to meet him. what a great day.
 
Re: 6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119

Morning Amy, nice clearing of the bounce and almost green. Mags is waiting on Trixie. It sure sounds like Mama has moved the babies to keep safe. Have a nice Friday.
 
Re: 6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119

Morning Amy,
I agree with Michelle, I can see the green peeking through! Go Trixie!!!
Sending lots of vines for the little one at DH's work. Be well sweet baby.
Have a great day
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119

Hi Amy...looks like you may (or may have) seen the green yet; but heck, that 119 is real nice. I hope the kittens are well; they are darling and so entertaining to watch :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119 PMPS 174 +2 143

Things are very quiet and uneventful over here...just how this bean likes it, especially on a Friday night!
 
Re: 6/7 Trixie AMPS 191 +3.25 119 PMPS 174 +2 143

Nice bounce clearing, we like to see that, Trix! Happy weekend! Although, for you, that is really more work, isn't it?
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top