Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
AMPS=344. Evo out for breakfast, shot 2U.
+3=307.
+7=351
+10=340
PMPS=330 Shot 2.5U. Evo out for dinner
+6=73 Wellness chicken out for snack.
******************************
Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9598#unread
Morning.
Wow, what a ride yesterday. She is where I expected her to be, with all the HC and karo and Mr. Liver and a skipped shot...but the sugars will come down. I took the dose down to 2, instead of 2.25, because of the length of time she was under 50 yesterday...that shed was over-over full. She, otoh, is feeling just fine. No obvious signs of issues, so I felt safe enough. I'm sure her shed is depleted, between the HC and no shot, but...I don't want a plummeting number again, especially since I will be out most of the day through the evening.
I think it's interesting; she was low, but there was no panic, and no worries on my part. I brought her up using all the techniques on this board, and yes, while she double dipped (she's been known for that), it was still pretty dicey a time or two. But because of what I've learned on this board, she came through just fine...so thanks, everyone...thanks a bunch.
Best-
Michele
AMPS=344. Evo out for breakfast, shot 2U.
+3=307.
+7=351
+10=340
PMPS=330 Shot 2.5U. Evo out for dinner
+6=73 Wellness chicken out for snack.
******************************
Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9598#unread
Morning.
Wow, what a ride yesterday. She is where I expected her to be, with all the HC and karo and Mr. Liver and a skipped shot...but the sugars will come down. I took the dose down to 2, instead of 2.25, because of the length of time she was under 50 yesterday...that shed was over-over full. She, otoh, is feeling just fine. No obvious signs of issues, so I felt safe enough. I'm sure her shed is depleted, between the HC and no shot, but...I don't want a plummeting number again, especially since I will be out most of the day through the evening.
I think it's interesting; she was low, but there was no panic, and no worries on my part. I brought her up using all the techniques on this board, and yes, while she double dipped (she's been known for that), it was still pretty dicey a time or two. But because of what I've learned on this board, she came through just fine...so thanks, everyone...thanks a bunch.
Best-
Michele