ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
6/4 Jessica Condo
6/4 AMPS 335, PMPS 389, +4=299, +5=318
Still not much change and I can't see blue so far.
My plan is to increase the dose to 2.75 on Friday so that I have more time to watch her reaction during the weekend.
I eagerly looking forward to see the Vet "Interanl Medicine" this Saturday. I'm worry about the cost but I have no choice.
6/4 AMPS 335, PMPS 389, +4=299, +5=318
Still not much change and I can't see blue so far.
My plan is to increase the dose to 2.75 on Friday so that I have more time to watch her reaction during the weekend.
I eagerly looking forward to see the Vet "Interanl Medicine" this Saturday. I'm worry about the cost but I have no choice.